Consejo Directivo

Consejo Directivo

img-responsive

Julio C. Macías Cardoso

Presidente

presidente@acibep.com

img-responsive

Gabriela Rodríguez

Vicepresidente

vice.presidente@acibep.com

img-responsive

Patricia Gómez Ceballos

Tesorera

tesoreria@acibep.com

img-responsive

Olga Rodríguez de Góngora

Secretaria

secretaria@acibep.com

Vocales

img-responsive

Cristina Verges

R.P. Riviera Maya

rp@acibep.com

img-responsive

Ivana Lo Casio

R.P. Cancún

rpcun@acibep.com

img-responsive

Ilse Diamant Santibañez

Redes Sociales

redes@acibep.com

img-responsive

Abril Frias

Vigilancia

vigilancia@acibep.com

img-responsive

Gabriel Góngora

Vinculación Riviera Maya

vinculacionrm@acibep.com

img-responsive

Paloma Ceballos

Vinculación Cancún

vinculacioncun@acibep.com

Comités

img-responsive

Rosse Torres

Capacitación

capacitacion@acibep.com

img-responsive

Elena Rodríguez López

Fams y openings

fams@acibep.com

img-responsive

Expo, congresos y eventos especiales

Cristina Madrid

eventos@acibep.com

img-responsive

Wilma Erosa Fernández

Admisiones

admisiones@acibep.com